Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

League & FA Management & Officials





Life Members

Mr D.A. Ambler (1961)

1 Coldstream Avenue, Warmsworth, Doncaster. DN4 9PL

Mr T. Ashman (1968)

53 Wroxham Way, Scawsby, Doncaster. DN5 8JY

Mr J. Atkinson (1968)

39 Everingham Road, Cantley, Doncaster. DN4 6HB

Mr J.T. Preen Snr (1972)

29 Woodpecker Close, Aston, Sheffield. S26 2GD

Mr J. Johnson (1974)

40 Croft Road, Balby, Doncaster. DN4 9EZ

Mr P.W. Jordan (1975)

27 Lower Northcroft, South Elmsall, Pontefract. WF9 2TB

Mr P.J. Griffiths (1982)

24 Ivanhoe Road, Edenthorpe, Doncaster. DN3 2JG

Mr J. Bradley (1983)

9 St Andrews Way, Barnby Dun, Doncaster. DN3 1LY

Mr J. Chappell (1984)

17 Woodhouse Road, Wheatley, Doncaster. Dn2 4DH

Mr D.J. Pulham (1985)

147 Cedar Road, Balby, Doncaster. DN4 9EX

Vice Presidents

Mr L.J. Doyle (1993)

"Camargue" Charlestown, Ackworth, Pontefract. WF7 7DU

Mr D. Tymon (1996)

22 Pamela Drive, Warmsworth, Doncaster. DN4 9RP

Mr P. Hagan (MBE) (1997)

36 Central Boulevard, Wheatley Hills, Doncaster. DN2 5PE

Mr L. Hayes (1999)

48 Elizabeth Avenue, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster. DN3 1QA

Mr J. Steele (2005)

8 Ashdale Close, Edenthorpe, Doncaster.DN3 2LA

Mr K. Mitchell (2006)

16 Oakwood Drive, Armthorpe, Doncaster. DN3 3BE

Mr G. Parsons (2008)

22 Bevan Avenue, Rossington, Doncaster. DN11 0NB

Committee Of Six

Mr G. Burns (2012)

62 Elizabeth Avenue, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster. DN3 1QA

Mr G. Hopson (2012)

12 Hawthorne Avenue, Hemsworth, Pontefract. WF9 4EU

Mr J.A. Nicolson (2013)

29 Rockingham Road, Swinton, Mexborough. S64 8EE

Mr J. Preen Jnr (2014)

59 Laurel Terrace, Skellow, Doncaster. DN6 8HZ

Mr S. Pugh (2014)

23 Minny Moor Lane, Conisbrough, Doncaster. DN12 3EL

Mr M. Wilson (2014)

Where next?

Doncaster Senior League Management Committee OFFICERS See officers of the league under the 'Contact us' tab for contact details Chairman: T

Doncaster & District Senior League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.